Meet Our Team

Michael Norton
CEO
(661) 322-9344  |  MNorton@RLHFP.com

Jason Norton
President
(661) 979-6301  |  JNorton@RLHFP.com

Gary Stites
Vice President
(805) 283-7401  |  GStites@RLHFP.com

Gregg Fulton
Vice President
(661) 322-9344  |  GFulton@RLHFP.com

Geoff Kallenberger
Vice President
(661) 322-9344  |  GKallenberger@RLHFP.com

Casey Johnson
Finance Manager
(661) 230-8312  |  CJohnson@RLHFP.com

Julie Stewart
Coprorate Executive Assistant
(661) 337-8078  |  JSteward@RLHFP.com

Keith Powell
Development Director
(661) 201-4293  |  KPowell@RLHFP.com

Kareena Sandoval
HR Manager
(661) 410-1346  |  KSandoval@RLHFP.com

Luis Gonzalez
Safety Director
(661) 633-4345  |  LGonzalez@RLHFP.com

Marlo Orozco
Marketing & Event Coordinator
(661) 230-8460 MOrozco@RLHFP.com

Ben Olson
Director of IT
(661) 410-1336  |  BOlson@RLHFP.com

Rob Trammel
Fleet Manager
(661) 477-9395  |  RTrammel@RLHFP.com

Colleen McClure
Contracts and Insurance Manager
(661) 410-1357  |  CMcclure@RLHFP.com

Allen Gadberry
Sales Manager
(661) 410-1327  |  AGadberry@RLHFP.com

Michael Milburn
Account Executive
(661) 900-0071  |  MMilburn@RLHFP.com

Detric Hollins
Service and Inspections Manager
(661) 410-1352  |  DHollins@RLHFP.com

Marty Peterson
Special Operations
(661) 410-1341  | MPeterson@RLHFP.com

Scott Holman
Project Manager/Designer
(661) 865-0882  |  SHolman@RLHFP.com

David Goodell
Recruitment Specialist
(661) 484-0489  |  DGoodell@RLHFP.com

Randy Simons
Design Manager
(661) 410-1349  |  RSimons@RLHFP.com

David Mangiante
Division Manager – Bay Area
(415) 854-5822  |  DMangiante@RLHFP.com

Ryan Sherfy
Alarm Operations Manager
(661) 599-8696  |  RSherfy@RLHFP.com

Mike Barton
Idaho Area Manager
(208) 243-9184  |  MBarton@RLHFP.com